Skip to content ↓
Great Ponton Primary School

Great Ponton
Primary School

Useful Links/Term Dates

Great Ponton C of E School Term & Holidays 2018/19

    Teacher Training: Monday 3rd September 2018
Term 1  

Tuesday 4th September to Friday 19th October 2018

    Teacher Training: Monday 29th October 2018
Term 2  

Tuesday 30th October to Thursday 20th December 2018

    Teacher Training: Friday 4th January 2019
Term 3   Monday 7th January 2019 To Friday 15th February 2019
     
Term 4   Monday 25th February 2019 To Friday 5th April 2019
     
Term 5   Tuesday 23rd April 2019 To Friday 24th May 2019
     
Term 6   Monday 3rd June 2019 To Friday 19th July 2019

Bank Holidays/School Closed

  • Monday 3rd September 2018
  • Monday 29th October 2018
  • Monday 25th/26th December 2018
  • Monday 1st January 2019
  • Friday 4th January 2019
  • Friday 19th April 2019
  • Monday 22nd April 2019
  • Monday 6th May 2019
  • Monday 27th May 2019